Admin Bar

Thank You!

Thank you to our hundreds of volunteers who helped make the 2016-2017 school year a great success!  The CFEVS teachers and staff truly appreciate your support!  See you in August!

Annual Business Meeting

Congratulations to the newly approved PTO Executive Board:

President – Janelle Ranieri
Vice President – Annie Amata
Financial VP – Maggie Stauffer
Communications Officer – Lauren Jones
Treasurer – Sarah Kostura
Assistant Treasurer (2yrs) – Shannon Hoch
Financial Planning & Research – Kathie Campbell
Fundraising – Dora Pruce/Kelly Stukus

Also approved  at the Annual Business meeting on April 18th was the
Major Grant Summary 2016-2017 handed down by the
Financial Planning and Research Committee.

Sign up for


and earn free money

for our

schools whenever you shop!